Meet Our Team

Our Board of Directors

David Yaskulka

Board Chair

David Samuelson

Board Vice Chair

John Gehrt

Board Treasurer

Julia Christophersen

Board Secretary

Jackson Galaxy

Board Member

Greg Hesterberg

Board Member

Eve Higgs

Board Member

Kimberly Klintworth

Board Member

Janis Rosenthal

Board Member

Julie Ryan

Board Member

Jam Stewart

Board Member

Jeffery R. Zuba, D.V.M.

Board Member

Our Executive Leaders

Liz Baker

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Balaski

Chief Operating Officer

Noah Horton

Chief Marketing Officer

Stephen Minter

Legal Counsel

Jemimah Okantey

Chief Financial Officer

Need to Contact Us?

Reach out to us by email and we'll direct your inquiry to the right expert on our staff.